Why is the free plan grayed out?

The Redis Labs Team -

Each account can have only one free subscription. If it is grayed out, that means that you are already subscribed to our free plan.

Even if you delete your DB, you are still subscribed to the plan. If you would like to add another DB under your existing free plan, go to 'My Resources > Manage' and click the 'Add DB' button to add another DB.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk